Primary Schools

Primary school is often referred to as elementary school or grade school and is for 4 to 11-year-old children. Primary school is positioned between primary and secondary education. Primary school provides the student with their initial education, building a solid foundation for learning and enhancing their academic abilities. 

Writing, learning, and reading are key abilities that are developed throughout this part of young children’s education. Primary education begins naturally at age 5 and lasts until age 8, and it helps pupils learn so they can comprehend concepts, write clearly, and study. It is essential to the growth of character. 

Primary schools provide an ideal setting for children to develop social skills such as friendship, cooperation, participation, Learning Management System, empathy, and other qualities that help build their personalities.

Primary education focuses on a framework with four phases of development:

1. Logical model of intellectual growth

2. Sociological model of development,

3. Biological model of intellectual development

4. Theory and perception study

The purpose of this framework is to help young children enhance their life skills.